IDENTITY THEFT EXPERTS

Michael McCoy & John Gardner

PAPER APPLICATION CHECKLIST

For application submission

Personal Development

Do not let what you cannot do interfere with what you can do.
                                                                                                                                                          
John Wooden

FORMS TRAINING DOCS ARTICLES Beyond The Gavel Show Identity Theft Solutions Show

                                                                                                                                     Freedom Insight Approved

Email Marketing $19/Month!Your Back Office Link:  www.legalshield.com

Colorado State Website: www.legalshieldcolorado.com

 

 

   Team Suggestion Box

2014 Incentive Trip

Ritz Carlton, Montego Bay, Jamaica

June 18-22, 2014

CLICK HERE FOR RESORT INFO

 

CLICK HERE ON HOW TO EARN TRIP

PERFORMANCE CLUB

Performance Club is a recognition program that rewards persistent and consistent production. You can become a part of the LegalShield Performance Club your very first month in the business! As you continue to qualify each month, you work your way closer to reaping your rewards. Before you know it, you could be driving the car of your dreams or enjoying an all expense paid vacation for two! 

(CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS!)

 

February

Performance Club

Mark Barrionuevo

Garry Guerrero

Gerry Klimczak

Jennifer Lista

Ronnie & Gayle Montano

Lou Morales

Andrea Wacker

James Wieker 

8 Months

1 Month

1 Month

2 Months

12 Months

11 Months

151 Months

20 Months

   Fast Start Qualified

Garry Guerro

Maria Loya

Constence Swenson

Power 20 Qualifiers

Lou Morales

Andrea Wacker

8 Months

12 Months

Rank Advanced

Executive Director
   

Director

   

Manager

Karen Barrozo

Ronnie & Gayle Montano

 

Senior Associate

 

 

Associate

Garry Guerrero

Maria Loya

Constence Swenson

 

NEXT STEP TRAINING (Download Here) 

CD 1 (Listen Click Here)

CD 2 (Listen Click Here)

CD 3 (Listen Click Here)

CD 4 (Listen Click Here)

Freedom Insight Call: 

 

Day:   Monday  Evening 

Time:   10:00 ET     9:00 CT      8:00  MT      7:00 PT

 

(805) 399-1000   

(Pin Code:) 912927##

 

 

 

TEAM CALL ARCHIVES (Click Here)

 
 

February

 Jr. Associates

COLORADO

Philip Hindson

Susan Kim

Morgan Klimczak

Michael Turner

UTAH

George Reed

February

 Member Producers

February

Recruiters

Mark Barrionuevo

Sonia Enriquez

Garry Guerrero

Kent Felice

Gerald Klimczak

Jeannie Landsittel

Jennifer Lista

Maria Loya

Gregory Maceau

Joice Mamesah

Ruth Martinez

Dave Miller

Ronnie & Gayle Montano

Lou Morales

Derek & Marie Packard

Pam Simmons

Felicia Spirio

Andrea Wacker

James Wieker

 

Danny & Sue Draper

Garry Guerrero

Gerry Klimczak

Jennifer Lista

Joice Mamesah